SYOS

The obligatory "hello, I'm new" - from Worcs

LAP13

As per the title really - can't think of anything imaginative at the mo, sorry.
(Good start eh?! - I'll warm up when I know you all a bit :) )

Won't bore you with stuff too much, I'm a part time private teacher and performer - just wish I had time to do it on a permanent basis but work seems to get in the way...

Seems a really good site, stumbled on it by accident and I'm looking forward to having a read and hopefully contributing in future. :w00t:

Luce

MandyH

Sax-Mad fiend!
Subscriber
Hi Luce, welcome to the cafe, you are a relative neighbour. There's someone else here at the cafe from these parts too.
hope you can help us and we you.

TomMapfumo

The obligatory welcome to Cafe Saxophone from the Skabertawe Horn Section, down by yer in Wales, not that far from Wusser....................:shocked::w00t:;}

Kind regards
Tom:cool:

Taz

Busking Oracle
Hello and welcome from Rugby! Please, no more stumbling around the cafe, it's against health and safety. I'm surprised our new "Mod" Kev didn't pick up on your obvious clumsiness. We'll have to hide all the sharps as well. That'll make for some interesting tunes! :)))

gladsaxisme

Try Hard Die Hard
Subscriber
What a lovely welcome!
Thanks all :)

Hi Luce

Now don't go jumping the gun we're no where near finished yet,this could go on for weeks,so it's hello from up here in Manchester on an unusually sunny but frosty morning.That was a bit naughty of you just saying a little and leaving everbody guessing,what do you teach and what do you perform at? do you play the sax and what is your prefered weapon?how long have you been playing?it's not fair to leave us hanging on like this...regards....john

Two Voices

Hi Luce,

Welcome to the Cafe! It's your obligation to inform all of us nosy peeps what sax you play and the kind of music you enjoy! Don't be shy now ;}

Enjoy the banner :)))

Sunray

Sunray waves from Norfolk ...

Hey Hey Luce ...