All profit supporting special needs music education and Help Musicians
SYOS

SopJob says hello

SopJob

Hi,

I joined this forum yesterday because I liked the visual appeal and the friendly atmosphere.
I am a sax amateur since the age of 15 and have moved from tenor to soprano in 2007. Nowadays, I play the soprano almost exclusively. It is my favourite pastime.

johnboy

Hi and welcome aboard,

You can dive in, and enjoy the barmy friendship that we all enjoy!

John.

kevgermany

ex Landrover Nut
Subscriber
Hi, big welcome from me. I've seena great post from you already, good stuff! Enjoy the fun!

Sunray

Hey Hey SopJob ...

A big welcome to the forum mate ...

I'm just a beginner to all things making music ... Never played until I was 63 - lol ;}

I got loads to learn ... but this is the place for that ...

Cheers mate ... :cheers:

Andrew Sanders

Northern Commissioner for Caslm
Hi and welcome, or should I say Guten Abend und willkommen.
Great to have someone to help me with my german homework.(Evening class only!)
Andrew

Ville K.

Hello SopJob!

Welcome to Café!

I have been a member here just a short while but already feel like being at home :) This Café sure is addictive ;}

Enjoy the friendly banter!

Kind regards,

gladsaxisme

Try Hard Die Hard
Subscriber
Hi Sopjob

Welcome aboard there's usually lots of fun and interesting things going on here hope you enjoy it ...john

TomMapfumo

Hi There!

A very warm welcome from the Skabertawe Horn Section, down here in Wales. I started on Soprano sax - a Rampone Cazzani straight. What instrument do you play. My main connection with Germany is using the Thomann online music site, mainly for mouthpieces, mutes and suchlike. I love Jan Garbarek on Soprano particularly, and some of the Portico Quartet music also.

Have a good time here!
Kind regards
Tom

SopJob

My instrument