Something I'd like to share ...

GCinCT

Seeker of truth and beauty
Subscriber
Tomorrow night, here in the US, PBS is presenting a live talk show with some of the cast and crew of "Downton Abbey" ahead of the film which will be released next month. It should be a good time for fans of the beloved series.

The reason I mention it is that I will working as a talent coordinator on the show and also warming up the audience. This is exciting for me, as I am an independent filmmaker and spent ten years as a stand up comic. As passionate as I am about music, it is a hobby for me, while this venture plays into my career path.

I'm thrilled to get back in front of an audience and have the opportunity to meet some very talented people. The composer of the show's music, John Lunn, will also be there playing piano during the warm up. I would enjoy meeting him as well.

I don't know how much time I will actually have to schmooze with anyone, but I am looking forward to this.

Keep Blowing

Commercial Café Supporter
Tomorrow night, here in the US, PBS is presenting a live talk show with some of the cast and crew of "Downton Abbey" ahead of the film which will be released next month. It should be a good time for fans of the beloved series.

The reason I mention it is that I will working as a talent coordinator on the show and also warming up the audience. This is exciting for me, as I am an independent filmmaker and spent ten years as a stand up comic. As passionate as I am about music, it is a hobby for me, while this venture plays into my career path.

I'm thrilled to get back in front of an audience and have the opportunity to meet some very talented people. The composer of the show's music, John Lunn, will also be there playing piano during the warm up. I would enjoy meeting him as well.

I don't know how much time I will actually have to schmooze with anyone, but I am looking forward to this.
Well done and have a great time!

tenorviol

Full of frets in North Shropshire