support Tutorials CDs PPT mouthpieces

New to Cafe Saxophone

jbtsax

in memoriam 1947 - 2023
Café Supporter
Locality
Beautiful Springville, Utah USA
Hello all. I am a retired band teacher living in the U.S. who plays and teaches woodwinds. My main instrument is the saxophone. I did amateur repairs throughout my teaching career and following a long term apprenticeship with a tech with 27 years experience, I now do professional saxophone repair out of my home shop.

I am looking forward to getting to know members on this forum and sharing what I have learned with others.

Welcome to the caff©, JBT.

Band teacher? You're not the reincarnated Count, are you? :(

ENJOY!

Welcome aboard JBT.

That must be a fascinating pastime, repairing saxophones.

Have fun .... We all are!

Cheers & ciao
Jimu

"Together We Create Beauty"

gday jbtsax
You will be a welcome addition to the caf Im sure everyone will be on to you looking for spare parts or repair info.
Anyway Welcome from oz
Allansto.:)

A Big Welcome to Cafe Sax from the Skabertawe Wailers, down by yer in Wales, mind!

Kind regards
Tom

:w00t::mrcool;}>:):happydance::thankyou::sax:

Welcome to the cafe, that sounds like a great way to earn a living, sat at home repairing instruments. Lucky so and so.

Welcome to the cafe jbt :) from the pool of life

Hey Hey mate ... Sunray waves from Norfolk in the UK ...

Welcome to the cafe ...

Tell us a story ... [I bet you know some] ... ;}

Hi and welcome the the cafe :)

Hey Hey mate ... Sunray waves from Norfolk in the UK ...

Welcome to the cafe ...

Tell us a story ... [I bet you know some] ... ;}