All profit supporting special needs music education and Help Musicians
SYOS

Hi there!

tiritiuk

Hi all!!
Saxophonical salutations from Madrid. :D
Started to play sax around 5 months ago, but played flute, bagpipes and a bit of trumpet before.
I have a Yani A902 and a loved Vandoren A28 mpc(what a beautiful sound!)
I lived a few years back in UK (a beautiful place calles Staines) for a few years. I work in IT, and I am 43 yo.
That´s all folks!

Pyrografix

Senile Member
Welcome to the Madhouse!

There'll be lots of encouragement and advice from everyone here...

Cheers,

Amanda

Jeanette

Organizress
Cafe Moderator
Hello and welcome from me too. I am sure you will enjoy the cafe;}

Last edited by a moderator:

Chris

Well Known
Subscriber
Welcome to the cafe, dive in and have fun :welldone

Cheers

Chris:sax:

Taz

Busking Oracle
Hi Tirituk, welcome to the cafe, home of all things great and small!

Sunray

Hey Hey Tirituk ...

Good to meet you mate ...

I am sure you will find lots of encouragement, hints and help if you need it, here at the Cafe ...

Have some fun as well mate - we all do ... ;}

TomMapfumo

Hi there, Tiramisu!

So, come on tell us more. Why sax, what sort of music do you want to be playing, who are your heroes, do you play Spanish music, or Jazz or Rock & Roll? Is ir purely for pleasure, do you play in public with your previous musical wanderings......etc.
Anyway, glad to have you aboard, and hope you have a great time at the Cafe.

Kind regards
Tom

gladsaxisme

Try Hard Die Hard
Subscriber
Hi Tiritiuk

Welcome aboard have a good nights rest the inquisition starts tomorrow....john

tiritiuk

You´ll make me cry...
TomMapIsmoke (is spanish, fumo=I smoke) :p, Why Sax? I always loved sax but I never had the chance to learn it and money to buy one (what is more imnportant).