All profit supporting special needs music education and Help Musicians
PPT Mouthpieces

Anyone out there....

Neil Price

I have been playing alto sax for about a year, (self taught)... I'm looking for someone in my area to practice with and help me to improve... :welldone Is there anyone out there who can help... Also looking for practice space. I live in a small flat and as a result I am continually using mutes.... :confused:

kevgermany

ex Landrover Nut
Café Supporter
Hi Neil. Big welcome from me. Your welcome to practice here, but I guess it's a bit far.

Pyrografix

Senile Member
Hi Neil,

I'm in the wrong part of Scotland, I'm afraid, but Deadlink Removed might be of some help.

Welcome to the Madhouse anyway!

Cheers,

Amanda

Justin Chune

Hi Neil and welcome to the cafe. Finding a place to practice is hard for many people. I used to get into a nearby community centre for not much money.

Jim.

gladsaxisme

Try Hard Die Hard
Café Supporter
Hi Neil

Welcome to the cafe hope you enjoy the banter and informed info available I can imagine it must be a bind living in a flat and wanting to play the sax...All the best John

old git

Tremendous Bore
Welcome to the caff©, Neil.

Could we meet in the House of Commons lobby as I wish to see if our Cousins really do, when i shout "Neil!"

ENJOY!

TomMapfumo

I have been playing alto sax for about a year, (self taught)... I'm looking for someone in my area to practice with and help me to improve... :welldone Is there anyone out there who can help... Also looking for practice space. I live in a small flat and as a result I am continually using mutes.... :confused:

Hi Neil!

A Big Welcome to the Cafe from the Gilad Atzmon Selmer Ref54 Alto Sax Appreciation Society! I am also in the wrong part of Scotland, but would be very happy for you to pop over here and I could offer some shared practice and improvement.